Go to Teads Ad Manager

You can also filter websites based on their tier. Upon onboarding into Teads, every publisher is assigned a tier, after manual review from our Publisher team.

There are 3 categories of websites/publishers.

  • Premier Tier
    Globally recognized publisher brands.

  • Select Tier
    Premier including regional and verticalized publisher brands.

  • Reach Tier
    Full inventory access for optimal scale.

Note: If you want to run on the entire Teads Marketplace, we do recommend leaving this option as default.

Did this answer your question?